Friday 10 February 2017

The Brexit Collection is now Available on Kindle

The Brexit Collection contains Brexit: For a New Country, Why Scotland Should Leave the EU and One Man's Brexit: three pamphlets that were originally published in 2016 as part of the campaign to free the United Kingdom from the clutches of the European Union. Now available in one volume, with a new introduction and afterword, as a reminder of a glorious victory that will never be forgotten.

The afterword looks at pretty much all the pathetic, whining complaints that the Federasts still come out with as they desperately try to delegitimise the vote, and then provides a caustic answer to all those charges.

At just £1.99 this e-book is a perfect memento of a day that will live in our hearts forever.

The paperback version will be out by the end of this month!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Views Themes -->